Copying a Module or Wizard

You can save a copy of your current Module or Wizard using the Save Copy Save copy button on the top menu.

 

This is useful if you need to make substantial changes to a Module or Wizard and do not want to loose all your users data.

 

 

Note: If you make a substantial change to a Module or Wizard and then save it, ALL the users that have done that lesson will lose ALL of their data associated with that piece of work.

 

To prevent this from happening you should either save a copy of your Module or Wizard using the Save Copy option and edit that or edit the Wizard or Module using the Lite Mode Editor